Dr. Borna Meisami Postgraduate Award in Orthopaedic Surgery

This prize is given to the most compassionate resident in their graduating year as decided by the Orthopaedic Faculty members. This prize is presented at Graduation Day.
Award Winners
2022 Hayley Spurr
2019 Kunal Bhanot
2018 Marissa Bonyun
2017 Andrea Chan
2016 Christopher Kim
2015 Vehniah Tjong and Caroline Scott
2014 Laura Kember and Simon Harris
2013 Mark Camp
2012 Maryse Bouchard
2011 Syndie Singer
2010 Rashid Jinnah
2009 Bill Ristevski
2008 Venessa Stas